Locks Of Love 🔒❤️

in #prague6 years ago

Forever In Love

Everything somehow feels more romantic in Prague




JPEG image-41E4BDE65359-1.jpeg


There is a place under Charle's Bridge where lovers place padlocks on rails to signify their eternal bond. We have this in London too, and I'm sure they are in all major cities in Europe, but somehow they seem a lot more romantic in Prague.

I saw this brand new shiny love, less than a month old. The locks themselves seem like an analogue to their love - fresh, new and gleefully untarnished by time.

JPEG image-41E4BDE65359-3.jpeg

Their love will be tested though, and in time will be left tarnished and stained like the other padlocks on the rail from years past. The real question is, will the locks remain firmly locked to the rail and to each other? Only time will tell.



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

I've seen those everywhere and I wouldn't put one on myself LOLOL I don't believe those

I thought you were the romantic type :)

In a realistic life

@adetorrent that my friend is a very good question, only time will tell.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88