Goodbye Prague | Hello London - Location Independence

in #prague6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? I hope you've been awesome.

Prague has been fun. Back to London. Looking forward to seeing all my London peeps.

Enjoy



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yes ones my secret dreams as well, glad to hear you are actively working on it . Good luck and i hope you dream come true

Yes Let's work on our dreams!!

life is too short...

🙏🏾 thank you. Yes it’s a big dream of mine ✨✨

I truly believe that you can become location independent very soon.

For me it tooks for less 4 four years... It's process!

Patience is the key and definitely for me is Minimalism process really help me eliminating the people and stuffs that didn't add value to my life. Also taking few risks along the way too!

Have a safe trip back to London :)

Thank you that is very encouraging 👍🏿

Glad to hear Ade :)

Patience is the key and definitely for me is Minimalism process really help me eliminating the people and stuffs that didn't add value to my life. Also taking few risks along the way too!

#Hustlin :)
Peace.

Thanks buddy!

il_340x270.1472159765_mcjp.jpg

Location Independence.
I love it...
Peace.

✌🏾✌🏾

Nothing like freedom and autonomy. All the best in your location independent life. You have great videos BTW.

@adetorrent, Good to hear that you really had an great time in Prague and you've visited Prague after a decade. And i wish that soon you will be Location Independent and if that happens, for sure you can enjoy your journey more effectively and it will be fruitful too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you bro. Peace.

Welcome and thank you so much. 🙂

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28