My Pray

in #pray6 years ago


pixabay

O Allah, you are the most everything in life, you are the one who regulates everything, you are the wise in deciding the case, and you are the one who knows all the most beautiful plans in my life.

So, I beg you to always give the best in my life, give me the courage to live everything that has been your decision, and give me a great sense of confidence, so that I can no longer afford to complain.

O God, give me the strength to always be okay in accepting everything you have given you, give me the awareness that this is the best decision from you.

When I begin to weaken and feel discouraged, give me the awareness to always remember your majesty, and give me the strength to stay strong through it with patience.

Whatever you have set for me can always be accepted with patience, which is why I beg you to always bless me with incomparable patience.

I am sure that patiently staying in the heart, every decision that you write, I will truly receive wisely.

O Allah, I plead with you to give me sincerity so that whenever and wherever I am I can always grow up to be a person who is reluctant to complain and roomy.

Water my heart with your love, so that your heart can always soften easily, when what is my hope is not in accordance with what you are determined.

I always believe in you, O God, rab, so give me abundant guidance, so that whenever I can always understand the best destiny that you write to me.

Give me guidance so that whenever I have never been careless to always show my heart to you, besides giving me the strength to always be prejudiced to you, both in happy and sad situations.

And I hope that whatever has become your will can be received with full sense of responsibility and faith.

Hopefully you always open my heart to realize that with you, I can be fine in any circumstances.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mulyatii from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87