Urgent Prayer Request :-)❤️

Good afternoon everyone here, my fellow steemians, uloggers, Christians and friends. I ask for you to please include our country in your prayers. The latest from PAGASA update, the typhoon is already here and they raised typhoon signal No. 2 already here in our province La Union. We are all inside the house and getting ready and alert. As of this writing we still have our electricity and or power. We have charged all our mobile phones and bought some canned goods and candles for emergency purposes. I praise and thank God because I was still able to bring my youngest daughter to the hospital this morning to have her check-up. We got home before it rained hard. As of this writing it is still raining but not that hard anymore.

We ask that you please join us in our prayer that this super typhoon will be dissolved before Saturday. I'm just nervous because I was imagining how I can save my loved ones if worse comes to worst. My nanay can't walk without her quad cane, my youngest is a little bit sick & I don't have any other choice but to stay healthy and strong for them. I ask that you will also pray for me for wisdom and strength enough to guide my family tomorrow. Pray for presence of mind and not to panic. :-)

Dear Lord Jesus, we ask that You will dissolve this super typhoon in no time, Lord, in Jesus' Name! We unite in our prayers that You will spare us from its wrath. We also remember our fellowmen who have been greatly affected by this typhoon in all parts of our country that You will comfort them, keep them safe and sound Lord. We pray that You will guide us, fill us with Your Holy Spirit and wisdom. Teach us to be alert at all times and to be helpful to everyone in times like this. Help us not to be scared of this super typhoon but to be all the more faithful to You and put our trust and hope in You, Lord God. Be with us Lord Jesus. We ask this in Jesus' Name...Amen

Thank you so much everyone. Please keep safe and sound and dry. Keep praying. God bless us all :-)❤️

I am @sashley a.k.a. shirleynpenalosa, a recipient of God's love, mercy and grace. ❤️

Have a blessed and cool month of September 2018 everyone :-)❤️

I am forever grateful to God every day of my life for giving me everything that I need and praise Him all the more for not giving me everything I want. To God be all the honor, praise and glory ❤️ :-)


(thank you sis @sunnylife)

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.


(Photo credits: from sir @surpassinggoogle's post footer)

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

@paradise-found is a wonderful person, a very humble and generous encourager, let us also support him by voting and typing in "gratefulvibes" at the search box. Please do check out @paradise-found's posts for the great announcement, our dear Papa Bear :-)❤️ Please join the curation trail. :-) And win SBD :-)


(Photo credits: mam @sunnylife)

Please check this link and join our prayer warriors here in steemit https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@wilx/christians-on-steemit-let-us-follow-and-support-each-other-pt-7-join-the-christian-trail

Other good witnesses to recommend:

@yabapmatt
@teamsteem
@jerrybanfield
@hr1
@acidyo
@blocktrades
@curie
@beanz
@arcange
@yehey

They need our support

Follow us on #gratefulvibes discord channel (positive and uplifting attitude)
https://discord.gg/7bvvJG


(credits to @bloghound)


(credits to @jhunbaniqued)

Sort:  

Wish you all the best with you people over there my prays are with you all :)

thank you so much God bless :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sending prayers, sis!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

thank you sis signal no. 3 na...

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79