Prayer For The Week

in #prayer5 years ago (edited)

pexels-photo-267559.jpeg
[Source]

In this month, I enter into financial rest and into career rest. God has given me rest on every side.

1 Samuel 9:27 (NIV):
As they were going down to the edge of the town, Samuel said to Saul, “Tell the servant to go on ahead of us”—and the servant did so—“but you stay here for a while, so that I may give you a message from God.”

God is taking me on a walk of destiny. In this month, by the mercy of God, I will be guided to where my efforts will yield the best result. Time will not be wasted. I will be on target. I will be guided.

The grace for recognition is activated upon my life. What I need to know and when to know it, I receive the grace for it and the needed insight. Relationships that will help me to gain mileage in this life, I recognize them.

1 Kings 13:4 (NIV):
When King Jeroboam heard what the man of God cried out against the altar at Bethel, he stretched out his hand from the altar and said, “Seize him!” But the hand he stretched out toward the man shrivelled up so that he could not pull it back.

Every hand stretched against me must wither. The voices of my helpers are getting louder in my life. In this month, I will obtain a good report. I will enjoy favourable recommendations.

I will not die the death of another. I will not be the victim of another man's error.

Isaiah 43:4 (NIV):
Since you are precious and honoured in my sight, and because I love you, I will give people in exchange for you, nations in exchange for your life.

I have been honoured. God will give people for my life. I am precious in the sight of God. I will go through the rest of the year hitch free. The storms that drown others will not drown me. God will give me outcomes that surprises me and my enemies. God will fill in the gap for me every time. In this month of Grace and power, I receive the help that will surprise me.

2 Kings 3:17 (NIV):
For this is what the Lord says: You will see neither wind nor rain, yet this valley will be filled with water, and you, your cattle and your other animals will drink.

When it looks like it's not adding up, the outcome will look as I desire. The relationships in my life will be a gift to me. They will be an asset for me. They will be blessings for me.

In this season, there will be catches of blessings for me.

1 Timothy 4:15 (NIV):
Be diligent in these matters; give yourself wholly to them, so that everyone may see your progress.

God will give me evidential progress. This is my acceptable season. I am bringing forth my results. I will hit it big. No more delay. This is the time to favour me. Men will agree to favour me. The Lord will favour me. Once I enjoy the favour of God, every voice will agree in my favour. God, I enjoy your favour. All things will work together for my good. This month will be my paydays/month for all of my labour and it will happen in quick succession. The grace for completion is mine.


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00