My Growing Belly

in #pregnancy6 years ago (edited)

It is such a blessing to watch this baby belly grow!

A744F8B9-49C4-4F79-A40F-23311C302B5C.jpeg

As my oldest son turns 16 this Saturday, @amvanaken and I get to anticipate our first baby together. As I got older I didn’t know if I would have the chance to have another child. Someone finally noticed I was pregnant today. It felt good to rock the bump:) I feel so grateful for the sacred chance to be this baby’s mama💜

Sort:  

I'm so grateful that we get to have this adventure together <3

Awwwww you guys are adorable

Thanks so much @sunravelme! I hope we have another meet up soon so we can see you again!

Me too babe! Love you so much ❤️💜💙

Glad to see you are doing well!

Thanks so much @otage! Hoping we can get back to doing our videos again:) we miss everyone

I need to see you soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89