27 Week Pregnancy Update- Is it too early

in #pregnancy6 years ago

Hello there ladies.
image
So I am officially 27 weeks pregnant and loving feeling this cutie pie safe in my tummy. This past week I got to go for another scan and got to see my cutie pie again. I love the scans ans seeing her and what she is doing. She even swallowed for us and showed that she can move her fingers for us...

My blood pressure was low and weight gain an acceptable 10kgs. Well I feel slightly guily over the 10kgs but so what... At least I get to enjoy my chocolate.

My gynae also thinks that I most probable broke my coccyx which sucks but for now all I can do is take things easy, drink Panado and wait for it to heal by itself.

So here is my 27 week update. As ypu will see I am really growing now.

Let me know if you are packing your hospital bags yet and if you have washed ypur baby clothes yet and how far along you are.

xox
Alicia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11