Fourth_prem I have a kulangar, useless, pessimistic child to my father.

in #prem6 years ago

I have a kulangar, useless, pessimistic child to my father. Which means that nothing happens with me. Something is not expected. Can not even be trusted for anything. Even a half hour ago when I was eating rice while sitting on the table, he said, "Do not you shame yourself eating bad food?" I was silent. When the mother gave the head of the fish in the plate, Abba gave her a house in the table and said, ... as long as there is a father, you can not swallow it. Mom said a little bit harder ...

Oh, at least a little silent while eating.
.
He kept quiet a little. Man is an enemy. As it seems, I am now his enemy. Who can not be tolerated. He kept one pinch of salt from the bowl on one side of the salt plate and said ... I gave birth to a poke. After hearing this, I got up from the food table. Pouring water on the rice plates, I said ... this is a waste of your national corruption Koolangar,

hands-437968_960_720.jpg
source

People are constantly updating day by day, you also get updated. He listened to my words and looked at me and said, "I see you talking about the evil." I got out of the house. Mom used to say that eating rice Where are you? I ignored the lonely nights of the night. Of course, it can not be said at all. The moon and lamps have light. Around them, these two lights are mixed together. Putting my hand in the pocket. And I said in the light of the mix.

nature-3106213_960_720.jpg
source

I did not get any replay from the moon light. Walking down the walk was a bit like that. I sat on the sidewalk. Sitting on the hats with the hands of the two hands down the head with the hand. Under the sound of the car and its red white lamp, I realized that life is like this red white. After a while, a dog on the street came to my house and waved bitterly in Chilla. How did the mood grow? I said with chilani

Would you like to add some points?

Then comment and alsoFollow me

Sort:  

ভালো হয়েছে আপনার আর্টিকেল টি।

@joarder, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71