How to utilise cloud service with customise view for presentationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #presentation6 years ago

IMG_20180810_000653.JPG
I once made a presentation and attached nice videos to it to make it all glorious and I was set to make a mark at work the following week. Knowing my documents are not so safe on my system at home or my work system, I had to move them into my cloud save, and it all works well until when I get to work and my boss alert me that the board has shifted their meeting upfront and I am presenting immediately.
I rush down to grab my laptop with all the confidence of about to be promoted manager after a successful presentation and logged into my data cloud to download my files. I met the shock of my life.
The network at my office was firstly erratic this very day, and when the files about 1Gig starts to load, I know am in a lots of issues for the day, I had to keep investors waiting and waiting until my files completely download all through the last byte.
One prayer I keep making was for any of the files not to be corrupted of for the files to display error after loading considerable level. Because am sure my luck can just change from about to be promoted to the newly employed office clerk. When I start to present, some of the words had changed from the font I had used to save them.
I could see some words missing, and I was just sure the presentation was almost a war between man and the use of gadgets.
Well I was able to scale through the rigor of that day, partly because it was still morning and my sweat glands are still warming up, because I could smell disaster had it been the presentation was done in the afternoon.
Since that time, had been looking for a better way to keep my head cool and not end up in similar situation wen next I need to access a document.
For its obvious we can’t always be moving about with data storage devices, and the kind of work I do, requires from time to time presentation of just seizing the right moment anywhere you catch that sweet investor you have been tracking.
My luck finally paid of when I came across outoftheCloud.com
I present to you outoftheCloud.com a working platform of data cloud saver and fast transfer of asset in real time no matter the size of it.
outoftheCloud.com is a platform borne out of the passion to improve the way data are sent across the globe, in form of files, videos, presentations, document, all in their various sizes.
The outoftheCloud.com platform has revolutionized the way data are transferred from a sender to the receiver. The platform works by allowing files to be sent and viewed immediately. You do not need to be downloading the full file before you have access to view it. And also saved document can be retrieved easily within just few clicks away.
The platform works by making every registered user on the platform a source of buffer for faster loading of files sent.
The platform allows for your files to be retrieved without leaving any digital footprint on the web, and also is secure to allow no hackers interference. The platform also works by making all files encoded with passwords which the sender input and only made available to the receiver alone and this makes it that even if someone should burgle your system and stole the file, they cannot open it or even on your system it can only be opened by you with the password.
The platform is initially developed for the military operators to use to be able to track and send files in real time to other body where the headquarter is or on the field of investigation, and the platform has now made this opportunity to be available to all. The platform also has the feature to customize how you want the files you are sending to be delivered to the person you are sending it to.
outoftheCloud.com is set to move their works into the cryptocurrency and through the functionality of the Blockchain give access to many people globally to enjoy what the platform has to offer.
If you are tired of the usual and want to have a feel of the real deal, time to follow the right path.
Visit the links below to learn more about the platform and to invest and get your tokens.

Website https://www.outofthecloud.io/
white paper https://www.outofthecloud.io/OutCloud_Systems_White_Paper.pdf
Twitter https://twitter.com/OutCloudSystems
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/OutCloudSystemsInc/
Telegram https://t.me/joinchat/GGVHiA9p9YUJS2mfi4a58A

Composed by
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=2025720;sa=summary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29