FIRST THINGS FIRST

in #presentation5 years ago

Hello everyone!

My name is Nicola, I am an italian rapper and I love everything that concerns art and entertainment.
My main job is Music, the thing I dedicated my whole life to.
I began to rap when I was 11/12 years old, I was 13 when I did my first concert.


nitro_hiroshimamonamour_120068.jpg

This passion helped me to improve myself as an artist but mostly as a human being, letting me do tours towards Italy while working on my dreams together with my friends.

nitro_hiroshimamonamour_120031.jpg

nitro_hiroshimamonamour_120074.jpg

I really love movies, they are such a great inspiration for me when I want to write songs.
I'm into sci-fi movies because their stories try to go beyond the limit of human knowledge and sometimes they predict the future.
I think that dreaming is the cousin of creating.
I would like to use my space on the Internet in order to discuss about what inspires us daily.
Maybe my inspirations can be yours too!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Congratulations @sci-finest! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13