of what to try my post

in #presenteyourself5 years ago

Hello, my name is xander bertti I was born in Caracas on March 3, 2001. I decided to use this platform because I saw it was a good way to have income and bring my football knowledge to other people. Since I was little I always liked football but I never practiced it when I was a kid I used to practice baseball. As time went on I realized that being a baseball player was not mine and I dedicated myself to football not as a soccer player but as a fan in analyzing match in draw the good and the bad of home split. I would like to grow a lot on this steemit page that is one of my short-term goals, I would also like to be a sports journalist since it is a good career is my long-term goal. Thanks for reading, I hope to have youIMG-20181231-WA0020.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62