A simple gift from Youth Family (AYO) 😍😍

in #presents5 years ago

I never expect this present of gift i recieve last Sunday,Since my birthday was at last April. I realy appreciated how my fellow Young People of the Church giving me this beautiful gift. I never have a photo of frame in my whole life and i was so happy i had one now and the best thing is, it comes from my fellow Young People.

image

Apostolic Youth Organization (AYO) are having a clebration every month to all the birthdah celebrant and i was not expect this gidt because it was already June last sunday,i think it was delayed because of too many activities at Church last 2 months.

I am very thankful i had this family of Young People!

1 Peter 5:6-7
Humble yourselves,therefore,under God's mighty hand,that He may lift you up in due time. Cast all your anxiety on Him because He cares for you.

An Inspirational message of Apostolic Youth Organization (AYO) from the Words of God!

*Have a Blessed day ahead and God Bless!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09