🏤First Full Week of School!

in #princessluna6 years ago

af1a8276-2fda-4652-a7ed-a375faeff00e.jpeg


So as I was dropping her off, there was this lady up about 50 cars and her battery died. 50 cars later, I was the first person to ask if she needed help and so I stopped the traffic of assholes and gave her a jump. Some people. So ya, hope everyone has a better week than hers started😎🤗


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-13T13:26:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 776.80/200.00
Total Photos: 127
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

well done for lending a hand to someone in need. congrats on babas first week😊

Thanks hun, she super excited and was pointing out her friends lol

I’m glad there are people like you in the world, who care enough to help others out. And thanks for the pic of princess Luna! Sure brightened my morning. 💞

Anytime sweets, was pretty disgusting how many people just watched and drove past.

The light of her soul really shines through in her face! Such a precious photo! I hope she has a wonderful, fun time at school! 😊 It is amazing that 50 cars went past the lady with no one helping her but you. It is fabulous that you helped her! 💛

And its not like the traffic at a school car line is fast ya know? Its like go stop go stop go stop and then 5 miles an hour until you get out so people were just being ignorant. Hope they all break down and have to wait twice as long for anyone to help, or karma something something.

Aww... Look at that beautiful Luna 🤗
I hope she's having a good time at school. And her daddy being a hero helping a lady in need.
That's really sweet of you, and I agree on the ass hole thing. I don't get people.
I was shopping the other day and this old mans plastic bag broke and grocery fell out, I was by my car packing in but a lot of people walked by and saw but Noone stopped to help.
I gave one of my bags and gave him and helped save most of his grocery and helped him to his car. I was ready to shout out... What's wrong with you people? But I was thinking it.
Someones dad, grandfather, husband etc.
It's scary sometimes how ignorance seem to be the new normal thing.
You are a true hero Witty... For many reasons.
Happy Monday! ❤️

You are a hero! Good on ya sweets. I think a lot of these new shows are decensitizing people's natural compassion and slowly breeding it out. Sad but...evident more by things like this.

She is the cutest - and thank you for being you!!! So honored to know you.

Pleasure to know you too!!

Your sweet princess looks happy and has a pretty dress that matches her backpack. Glad you helped the lady get going. 😊 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10