All that waste

in #printing3d5 years ago

So I shared lots of nice prints with you guys but I got a bunch of failures too, my bin was over filling so I grabbed some garbage bags and it was basically full to the top, I double bagged it as it has a fair bit of weight to it would say about 5 kg of plastic if not more but I am sure the waist I will be producing in the future is not going to be as much because I am getting better at printing and also I have set up my printers more or less so they should let me down less


Hope you got some value from my post,
Thanks for stopping by, your upvote, comments and resteems are truly appreciated.

btc man.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Be better if you could cash it in to get some new filament, thanks mate. :o)

Yeah well can recycle the stuff but need a machine to melt it and turn it into filament

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13