$1 SBD Survey - 244

in #prize6 years ago (edited)

It took a little while but I did eventually get my SBD for doing the survey. I think the survey only took me about 10 minutes.

[Help] Why keep steeming? Survey & 100% 1 SBD + 10 SBD Lottery giveaways!

Saturday 9-8

#king
244.571 SP
2,731 VP

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 50% (VotingPower 7277.61).
The post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward in the case of Upvote the post

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 90%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 75% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 50% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Omg that's epic haha!! 😁
you're too kool!😍

Thanks for sharing the link, I will resteem.

Maybe you will still win the lottery? :)

Hi!
Thanks for the news about the survey.
@shortsegments thanks for resteeming or I wouldn’t have seen this. 👍

It looks like it over ... link leads to the survey that says it has ended.

Ha Ha!!....I will finally get more money then you for doing something! (Not unless you won the raffle though)...now they are paying $3 SBD.

Crap! lol $3 is very good! I wonder if I can do it again? lol jk

Wow that is great I didn’t know about it thanks for sharing @mysearchisover

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85