ipad Painting using Procreate-Tree

in #procreate6 years ago (edited)

Here is an environment painting I made on the ipad, using Procreate. It's the most complete artwork I have made using the app. I'll definitely be making more!


If you enjoy my work, please upvote, resteem, and follow. Thank you! - Yog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Love your works! Please upload more often!

Thanks Dunsky! I will try to upload more ^_^

Fantastic!I love how you used cold colors to make the hint light, it really adds magic:)

Thank you Inber!

Awesome work..:) i wonder which brush did u use to make the all solid colours comfortably yeah?

thanks! I am mainly using a hard chalk and hard/soft round brushes. And maybe 1 texture brush for subtle details. nothing too fancy, just the painting brushes that came with procreate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34