Prodigy Singer Keith Flint Dies at 49

in #prodigy5 years ago

One of the first electronic music bands I've met and I'm still a fan these days!
Keith Flint, the lead singer of The Prodigy's band died today, at age 49.

The Prodigy

p_2.jpg

Source

The musician was found by authorities following an ambulance being called to the scene due to reports that a man was unconscious in the house.

prodigy_1.jpg

Source

It seems that he committed suicide!
Yet he will always be among us with his great successes.

The Prodigy - Breathe

The Prodigy - No Good

The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up

Sort:  

This post had received 15.83% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

I think it would be nice if people refused to be rewarded in such publications, otherwise it looks like speculation and no respect for the Legendary group The Prodigy and the legendary artist!

Hi @sadheaven,

I didn't do the post for the reward but the person I always admire. If I don't have a reward with the post, there are no problems. My post is simply to demonstrate and remember the singer of the band that I have always admired.

Hug

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

☹️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19