TURNING MY NIGHTS INTO BECOMING PRODUCTIVE

in #productivity6 years ago (edited)

I used to sleep late at night not because of any sleeping ailment such as insomnia but I find it more convenient to write when all you can hear are but the crickets' sound. Writing is my passion as I find it soothing to have something to write especially about those pent-up emotions that are creeping inside of me.

Well, I am more indulged into writing by now as I have entered into the portals of steemit which made my nights into something productive and useful. That is why, again and again, I am not tired of giving commendation to the noble intent of this platform knowing how it changes lives and how it heightens my perspectives about life. In which way also, I can share to the whole world my insights though how naive and how lowly they maybe.

Yes, life is made perfect when it is being shared. Though how rich your line of thinking is, if you are selfish enough to share it to others, that is still nothing. Kudos to steemit and to every one who takes part in this journey of exploring life and making the best of it.IMG_20161225_095254.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @joyfaith! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79