Getting Things DonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #productivity6 years ago (edited)


DQmaCSzPPY2Cvk9ckXDSEedSsNgDuSbVoNnUx1xQWogDjcU.png
GTD is a productivity system that truly sets your mind free for creative thinking! Any Steemian or DTuber out there using it?

I have been using GTD for the past 3 years and, even though I have fallen of the gtd wagon numerous times, most of my projects move forward rapidly and without me feeling overwhelmed or anxious about them.

The main concept is to dump everything in your mind in a trusted system (I use evernote) and free up your mind and psych for more creative thinking. This works brilliantly if you trust the process and the system (which comes about months after you start) and soon becomes second nature! Check out David Allen's work in Amazon and his blog for more info!

I will also post some videos explaining the main concepts of the methodology and also feel free to ask about it and connect!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS ![U5drUJ57Tpb6sQrj7AGkhtnJrj4EmeQ.gif]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83