Day 2 of "My Endeavor"

in #programming6 years ago

@

Learning Programming isn't easy. But on the other way round, it is only if you can be determined.
I see programming as way as way of coding, interacting with the computer and sending it on errand. It is as simple as that if you can understand it this way.

I want to try as much as possible to simplify it in my mind, remove any sort of hard, hidden or complicated concept that may appear a discouragement. Nevertheless it is not such as easy as ABC. I ain't born with it either but i want to be a pro, so i gotta do what it takes to get it right.

There are several programming languages i'm exposed to, among which are but not limited to PHP, Javascript, Java, HTML, Python, C#, C+, C++ among others. All these languages are much relevant as far as programming is concerned.
But there is a slight problem at the start which is centered around which programming language is best to start with.
As a beginner, you want to get the best of the learning processes, same way you get choked with thousands of materials out there. By so doing, it appears very difficult thing to learn. And you may get discouraged.

There are so many video clips that are confusing - more like throwing ten stones to the air and all you have is just two hands. I decided to make a thorough search and eventually found answer to my question from the video i pasted below.

It gave an insight into what i need to know as a beginner. After watching several videos and read so many articles on Udemy and Codecademy I came to conclude from several of the videos that Python is the simplest and the first language to start with.

I hope you will also learn from my few words if you aspire to be a coder. I will also appreciate if you can tell me more about programming and the best you think i can start with. Kindly leave me a comment below.
Back to study. See you later.

@Bob-elr - Never stop to learn

Sort:  

Yes,

The day you stop learning is the day you start dying. Well done @bob-el, don't stop teaching us something new about programming.

I'm @tomfreeman!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76