Sort:  

Can we have some automation, like daily automatic "invest" 1 unit into your game. Be it win or not, take it as support to your game and yourself? Sorry man, I'm really not a fan in "winning probability". Simply said, I don't hate gambling, but I hate to love the game.

i was actually thinking of a daily game with daily rewards. it'll be much smaller in scale than this and i'd take a %. kinda sounds like what you just described.

wow ... definitely exciting. but I have never tried it. I want to try it

well tickets are underpriced right now. anybody can try at https://slotto.io
test out your luck :)

Thanks. I will try it later. because my laptop device doesn't currently support it seems to open https://slotto.io

sbofc.png
right now i'm only doing this in chrome and firefox. you need to use those browsers.
i plan to add more later but now i'm too busy with other stuff 😆

I also use chrome. but when opened like this picture that appears.
slato.JPG

lemme know your chrome version.
make sure it's updated.

aboutchrup.png

relcau.png

also try clearing cache.

oke thanks

super my friend!!!! have a good day! :)

thanks nick 😁
always smilin!

very interesting if the prize changes 1 steem

i'm gonna apply the changes starting from the next round.
i hope it makes the game more exciting :)

of course I will wait for him. if later in the second round

Nice guys

Posted using Partiko Android

maybe I should try it, even though luck is far from me 😊😋

thanks for comin :) maybe try it out and cross your fingers!

GREETING BROTHER, I BUY MY TICKET, I HOPE TO HAVE A LOT OF LUCK GREETING AND THANK YOU

haha now you wait and hope!
i wish you luck brother 😎

Gracias hermano, saludo

It seems the slotto game is an interesting and profitable game but I don't dare to follow it, I'm quite happy to see you play slotto and get a prize from @slotto.game

Good luck @roundbeargames

that's fine :) it doesn't have to be for everyone. i still thank you for being supportive 👍

Friend, I think the idea you want to apply for slotto is fine. I do not really understand English spoken so I have not participated in your lottery. I also wish much success and good luck to the participants.

much successes to you too!
you don't have to participate if you're not comfortable. but thanks for the support 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86