Share STEEM to the world

in #prom-steem5 years ago (edited)


I decided recently that I was going to start creating content and start sharing Steem and its projects in my other social media. So i began by creating videos, participating in twitter conversations & telegram groups as well. Then now I'm publishing on LinkedIn, this to gauge which social media would work for me.

Here are the two videos which I used for YouTube

https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/share-discover-amazing-products-steemhunt-simon-pang/

A basic intro to Steemhunt , I then went to start with other videos. One of it was actifit.

There was other videos which I did however it was not a great video so I did't put it up.

The whole idea is to be able to reach a larger audience and explaining to them about this amazing social media which we all own.

I do suggest that everyone follows suite in promoting steem on other social networks as there is no one else who would be doing it if we ourselves do not take up this task.

Cheers and hope you are having a brilliant week !



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemitup.club/share-steem-to-the-world/
Sort:  

Cheers..

Posted using Partiko Android

apa khabar kawan !

Baik.. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Estoy empezando hoy y caro también me uno a la promoción de steemit por Facebook. Saludos

bienvenido al amigo mi amigo

I make it a habit to share all my written content on all my channels, Facebook, Twitter, Reddit, Telegram, Discord, Whatsapp, SnapChat— all of them. That way STEEM gets the traffic, would be better if we could get back the views count tho 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

agree with you on giving us back those view counts. sharing on other socials is great however what would be more effective would be talking about steem in those other social streams.

As a marketing guy (day job)... It gets daunting trying to convince nocoiners to leave the other networks, especially back when the wait time was up to two weeks.

I recommend using shortened @Steem.Ninja links (ex. https://bit.ly/SteemNinja), which were being blocked by both Facebook and Twitter for a time, thankfully not anymore; so I share that ever so often on my channels like here:

https://twitter.com/DonaldPorterJM/status/1099868204036444161?s=19

My social reach is ~200k (I own a 100k+ group and a 25k pg on FB, ~8k twitter) however over the course of our recent bear market I can only account for about 40 signups 😔, but...

This year it's on!

PS: The view counts are easier to use when acquiring clients as opposed to upvotes and rewards.

that's amazing ... I'm in the measly hundreds only in terms of followers on my other social stream. thx for the tip on the shortener will get it done on my next post.

I share my steem content via facebook personal & biz, IG & LinkedIn... have been for 6 months.plus already. Important for mass adoption & to drive up the steem price.

Posted using Partiko Android

thats so true , which social media seems to get the most engagement on your steem sharing ?

Facebook for sure. No contest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Let go promote steem. The bear market is never an option for opting out

Posted using Partiko Android

thats so true !

Hi @bitrocker2020!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.748 which ranks you at #122 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 123).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


tumblr_ntmii30rn61qdtql4o1_500.gif

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34