My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge - Vision2023

Congratulations once again @promo-mentors for officially launching your blog. It is in deed a good way to reach out to everyone on the platform.

U5dsnBumbY4sf7hEeUc9ZWfP7iVnzrT_1680x8400.png
Source

**What Would I Do If I Have Financial Freedom?

These are the things I'll do when I have financial freedom...

1. I won't forget to give back to God as a sign of appreciation.

2. My mother will not have to struggle again in her life. I'll build her a comfortable house, buy her a sound car and set up her dream businesses for her. She will live comfortably after many years of discomfort.

3. I will set up decentralized businesses so that I can create job opportunities.

4. I have an unending love for charity. This charity organization will be operating different from the normal in 2 ways...
i. I'll establish an offline steemit workshop where individuals with little or no trade skills will be taught how to handle machineries and many more. The essence of the workshop is to employ many helpless and jobless both physical challenge and non physical challenge people to work and end money for themselves. Job opportunities will be available in all trained sectors.

ii. Organization for Girl-Child fight against abuse will be effected. I was a victim of such abuse and so, I wouldn't like young girls to experiences what I did.

5. Inter schools competitions will be organized yearly to test the pupils academically and socially(Talent hunts). Rewards will be given in cash or as scholarships to encourage them.

I pray for God's wisdom and good health to stay alive strong and fulfill every of my plans.

Thanks to @futurethinker, @evecab and @promo-mentors for initiating this great challenge. I'm most grateful.

Sort:  

Wow Lizzie this is truly a nice initiative. Definitely the 1st bullet give back to God is the prio.

Then the rest those are truly outstanding. I do love also that rather than to keep the funds or the money to yourself you will be sharing and donating it to charity and stuff. I do hope that with the help of our Lord your plans will be realized and will come into fruition for sure the rest of the gang will agree on it as well.

Haha. My friend! I've missed seeing you around. Thank you for agreeing with me.

I'll be always around friend lurking in the shadows hahha.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29