My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge || How I Would Lead My Life Without Any Financial Worries!

in #promo-mentors-challenge6 years ago (edited)

Accepted.png

A few days ago, I saw a post regarding the introduction of a sub-community to #Promo-Steem initiative called @promo-mentors founded by @futurethinker.

It is a community that aims to get Steem to the masses by mentoring new Steemians, support projects, and initiatives that add value to the platform.

They are trying to empower minnows by mentoring them and constantly teaching tips to survive on Steem Blockchain. They are doing crazy stuff on their discord and setting up at the same time. Each profile is properly scanned before giving them access to their various channels where you can learn and connect with other like-minded, enthusiastic Steemians. :-D

Join Their Discord: https://discord.gg/49z469d

Note: Most of the mentors are team members of @curie and @ocd. So, it is a fusion of all sorts of brilliant people from various backgrounds.

Today, @promo-mentor's first challenge was posted on their profile: Promo-Mentors Challenge: What would you do if you had financial freedom ?

Even though, it's a writing challenge, I am using below graphic as my entry and answering to this wonderful question:

How to help prevent.png

I hope I win this challenge! 🤑

Sort:  

Love this post bro, even if for the challenge or not I believe you have made it one step closer to reality simply by tpying it out and putting your thought full attention towards it.

Imagination is the key to creation isn't it, now you put it on the blockchain it's 1000% more real than just those thoughts and dreams floating around in your headspace.

Now it's on it's way to becoming a REALITY!

Go @hungryhustle, we be life in you bro!! :)

Thank you so much my man @kenistyles. I actually took a printout of this grahic and posted on my Pin Board. So that, I will keep on looking at it several times in day. I want to change my life and actually try to make a serious living by doing everything I can. I want to help people as much as I can because I truly believe in Karma. If you do good, great things will happen to you. :-D

I deeply appreciate your comment and thank you so much for your constant support bro. Much love :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09