My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge

U5dsnBumbY4sf7hEeUc9ZWfP7iVnzrT_1680x8400.png

Have you ever wonder living a life like the luckiest person on earth? Well, If I will be the chosen "one", I might have a lot of things on my list.

Money is the main problem in our daily life. But what if we don't need to worry about that matter? Will I'll be happy all the time and get what I want? If given the chance to be destined as a fortunate person, of course, my life would not be the same anymore.

My life would be...

Traveling all over the world, exploring many things and spend it with my family. Staying in a fancy hotel and restaurant to experience the luxury of life while having a vacation. Taking photos with my latest DSLR and drone. Visiting a nice island and having a nice dinner at the yacht. I want to experienced diving in the most beautiful ocean where all the sea creatures can be seen. I see myself in "The Great Pyramid of Giza" taking a chance to explore my favorite historical place. I will be the CEO of a Travel and Tour agency and a camping car/caravan auto business. I will monitor every now and then some of my hotel and restaurant in the big cities like Tokyo, Paris, Rome, and even in El Nido and Palawan Philippines where most tourists used to visit. Isn't that wonderful? That's one of my self-interest.

Reaching out program

I will be an anonymous sponsor for the cancer patients especially in the Philippines and some countries that don't have good medical benefits and services and offer a free check-up to those unfortunate ones. It would be great to help some people who needed it most. I will build a home for the aged houses. Talking about health insurance, I will pay a life insurance to all my family and relatives as well. I had a sad story about how to pay hospital bills a long time ago, so this would be awesome if this could happen in real life right?

Protecting our mother nature

All nations experienced the revenge of our mother nature. Climate change and some other natural disaster. I will be a big contributor to a "saving earth" program and teach our future generations how to be responsible for protecting our own nature.

Scholarship program

I will offer a 100% scholarship to those who work so hard in their education and build a technical school where everyone can learn and improve their skills and given a chance to work abroad for a better salary.

And lastly, I want to secure the future of my son when we get old.

Yes, life is unpredictable, who knows I might win a lotto! Lol! Honestly, I really don't know what it's like to be a wealthy person, would it be so stressful in handling some business and am I ready to face all those responsibility in my new pace of life? Well, those are just a dream.

hr-brian-litzinger.png

This is my entry for the contest hosted by @promo-mentors. Thank you for creating this contest. To those who are interested to join, please check the link here. I just knew this contest from sir @maverickinvictus in our group chat channel.

Thanks for dropping by and have a great day ahead! Catch you next time!

TONIE.gif

output_mmzjaL.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30