My Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge"

in #promo-mentors6 years ago

Promo mentors mission is to change the world positively through the power of steem block chain . and this is a first promo mentor challenge.which i am participating.Purpose of these challenges are to help people bring out their best potential through entertaining activities and simple writing assignments.

Here is the link of promo mentor challenge post

https://steemit.com/challenge/@promo-mentors/promo-mentors-challenge-what-would-you-do-if-you-had-financial-freedom

What will you do if you have a financial freedom

Life with financial freedom

My priorities

Doing what you like is freedom and liking what you do is happiness

Investing in business


I will invest money in some less headache business like purchasing shares of a company as a silent holder,land for sale in future,purchasing crypto..To making sure the life of money.Here you mention we have no financial issue ...hmm it works but the more money you have the more you are in trouble.like you want to save it ,invest it and spent it ...it may become a headache...so investing as a silent partner is necessary for freedom
i will invest it in some thing as a silent partner, a thing which has less chance to lost or decreasing its value like land..

Family


My family is my first priority .I will spent money on my family and kids especially on their higher education.

Settle Home


I will purchase and set my home in my favorite area of city Islamabad.My dream house.

Humanity

we can not buy happiness with money but the only way is to serve humanity with it.look around and we will find a lot of deserving people.

I will start some projects for humanity.This is the way i feels myself better.helping others is relaxing souls.I will spent my money the people around me and all people of the world.This is the lesson of my religion too.especially for orphan kids.

Travel


Travel is the healthiest addiction.It keeps my mind relax and i feels freedom. I love travel and love to meet new cultures and exploring nature and its miracles.

Study nature, love nature ,stay close to nature.It will never fail you.

To understanding the life better and keeping my soul calm i will travel the world.

offer my Hajj and visit Holly kaba


The Hajj ( "pilgrimage") is an annual Islamic pilgrimage to Mecca, the most holy city of the Muslims, and a Fard or mandatory religious duty for Muslims that must be carried out at least once in their lifetime by all adult Muslims .
So i will Visit Holy Kaaba and Mecca.

Investing in steem


I will invest in steem and i will help steem community.

Complete Higher education


I will delegate some of my routine work and duties to others and will complete my education .Like hire maid for house chores and routine kitchen work.My subject is education.I want to do work for quality education of kids.

Whatever you decide to do make sure it makes you happy

Things makes me happy

Shopping
Travelling
Reading
cooking
Helping others
Get togethers

Thank you for stopping here

Sort:  

Awesome! I wish you achieve your every goal of life and win this challenge, best of luck!

Wonderful post @biyanoor. I completely agree with your list. To have the ability to do just one of those would be wonderful. The ultimate goal would be everything you mentioned. I might not do the pilgrimage to Mecca, but to do a spiritual trip/journey to re-affirm my beliefs would be just as nice.

Thank you dear you like and comment here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75