Interim Scores of The World Cup Oracles!

Tomorrow the semi finals will be played out and the matches are very promising. And ofcourse not only the world cup is exciting but also our own world cup oracles. Today I present you the interim scores of the brave warriors, who battle for the title.

@scipio 6
@dedicatedguy 5
@cryptocurator 5
@abh12345 4
@seyiodus 3
@anomadsoul 3
@evecab 2
@dante31 2
@el-cr 1
@futurethinker 1

Scipio is still in the lead followed by dedicated and cryptocurator! Me and @el-cr are not doing so best unfortunately. Till tomorrows game!

Sort:  

I feel that this is @scipio's for the taking! Great predictions in the quarter finals...

Too close to call still! ;-)

This world cup tournament has been full of so much surprises..I feel really amazed how the results turn down each time.but thats for the beauty of the game..congrats to all participants @futurethinker

I think I am doing great hahaha

Better than me haha

🤣🤣🤣

You called it buddy... better than you

One correct score from anyone and it's game on for the final.

Come on England! :D

It's coming home!!

Haha well I feel the outcomes from tomorrow'a games would be sensational!

They will be :)

Go ahead Belgium :D my favourite team already reached their country back because of Belgium. So from now, I am waiting for their big achievement.

The participants have gone far xD now wait to see if their predictions are correct, good luck to all

Instead of competing you should have pooled your predictions, used a system to aggregate them, pool your resources, make the bets, and win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71