Interim Scores of The World Cup Oracles!

The first day of the quarter finals was specular! Especially Brazil vs Belgium. Brazil played very well, but couldn't score more than 1 against the Red Devils. I hope the other matches will be as exciting!

For now I will post the interim scores. @scipio is in the lead followed by @abh12345 and @anomadsoul. And people please don't scroll to the bottom. (It's pretty much over for me at this stage, but oh well it's not easy to be an oracle)

@scipio 4
@abh12345 2
@anomadsoul 2
@dedicatedguy 1
@cryptocurator 1
@evecab 1
@dante31 1
@el-cr 1
@seyiodus 1
@futurethinker 0

Let's see what happens tomorrow!

Sort:  

Lolx, I was expecting Brazil to win but if I had known that dome of MU players is there, I would have gone for Belgium.
That was what my Hubby went for. Lolx

:)

If I knew they would make an own goal, I think I would have chosen belgium too.

jk

So kind of you to give us a head start @futurethinker..... :)
A great set of matches - tomorrow will be intense!

I may have been too kind on this one haha

PS, not to be rude here, but you made an error in the interim score: @abh12345 predicted a draw for Brazil-Belgium!

Edit: Never mind, I think stating with...

You get 1 point if you predicted the winner and 3 points if you predicted the correct results. In case of a tie indicate the winner with this symbol *.

... you meant with "winner" the team that advances to the next round where

P.S. All results are before the 90 minutes, which makes ties possible

doesn't count as "winner"?

Anyway, let @abh12345 keep the 2 points :)

Yes if you got the winner right = 1 point and 3 points if you predict the score. :)

Wow @scipio! very well! Good luck everyone, tomorrow we will see a complete different list =)

In 4 hours! :)

Ooooowwwww!! Exciting! ;-)

this world cup is surrounded with lots of mysteries..thanks for this entries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87