Impact of steemit on my fiance. | Steemit testimony

IMG_20180303_063909.jpg
Hello steemians, I am @adesojisouljay. I joined steemit January 2018. Today, I'll be sharing a testimony on how steemit has helped me save a huge amount of money within a short period.

I work as a customer relation officer at the electricity distribution company of Nigeria. I was employed few months before I joined steemit. At those times that I haven't heard about steemit, I spent almost all my salary before month end. I barely saved 1/4 of it.

I knew one truth, so I always say to people, "man has no rest until he has a source of income where he does not have to lift a finger before money comes in."

Aside from working as a customer relation officer, I'm also into shoe production. So I've always thought of how to enter into my rest, I knew I'll have to expand my personal business so as to relax and just be doing the work of administration or even employ an admin. Though this is an interesting Idea but I don't have the capital yet to set up the business at that level. Nevertheless I'll keep dreaming for the maximization of my business.

While I was still thinking of how to make money with ease and without stress, a brother of mine @kesolink came to tell me about steemit. Firsrtly I said I wasn't interested because I thought it was a ponzi scheme. But he took his time, explained to me and convinced me, now I'm here.

This is my testimony, formally I couldn't save 1/4 of my monthly income. Now I can boldly say my income is 100% save. I don't touch it all. I know this is God's doing. If not for God, I might have never heard about steemit.

I feel glad about my present financial status. I'm always bold whenever I tell people about steemit. Kudos to @kesolink who introduced me.

I have also met with several people on steemit. Among all that I have met, @isaria has always been and will always be my favourite steemian.

FB_IMG_1526856624222.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87