STEEMIT OUTREACH | How I registered two of my office colleagues.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT OUTREACH.jpg

Hi, I'm @adesojisouljay, a steemit promoter from Nigeria. Today I'll briefly share with you how I got two of my colleagues signed up yesterday during our weekend official report.

I wrote a post some days ago about some of my office colleagues who decided to get new phones just to get a steemit account. I became so excited about this, for some people to make such decision all because they saw me doing good financially and that they have discovered that I'm never weary when others are waiting for salary to meet certain needs. Most times they'd say, 'Adesoji I wish to be like you'.

I'd tell them, it is God all the way. I became part of steemit by the grace of God. It has never been me who made me become who I am. God made me.

So a colleague of mine came to me after the our weekend report and said, 'I already got the phone, I think its high time I signed up on steemit. I felt so glad and said to myself, 'indeed my testimony is true.'

IMG_20180609_102855.jpg

So I registered him with the user name @sam-tolu.

IMG_20180609_102816.jpg

After registering @sam-tolu, another colleague of mine came saying 'please show me the way also'. I smiled😀 and said to him, 'Come and get registerd, that's the only way'.

IMG_20180609_103341.jpg

So I registered him also with the user name @idowu-raji.

IMG_20180609_103850.jpg

I congratulate the newbies as they await their approval.

I just want to be thankful to God who has made all this things be. The community is gradually advancing.

I've always said, one step at a time, then we are everywhere.

IMG_20180609_142148.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by adesojisouljay from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79