WHY I CHOOSE PROMO-STEEM | Your life has to be an evidence of what you're talking about.

IMG_20180606_125816.jpg
Hi I'm @adesojisouljay, I'm a steemit promoter from Nigeria. I want to share with you all the reason I have been doing #promo-steem works.

Often times I have been asked, why have you chosen to be a steemit promoter? Or why have you always told people about your steemit achievements? The answer has always been, maybe because I am a Christian.

In Christianity, we understand that whatever happens to us is by the grace of God. So whenever things happen we testify to God's glory. I'm simply saying, I have trained myself as a christian to appreciate the goodness that happens to me.

We need yo understand that our words of testimony alone is not enough, there has to be physical evidences of the testimony. I'm a blessed steemian to the core. I don't just tell people about my steemit blessings, I make them see that the blessings are evident in my life.

Most people I brought into the platform agreed to sign up because they saw me as a testimony. I'm not saying any should live extravagantly, what I'm saying is for steemians to live a quality standard life.

We are not meant to live the ordinary life.

IMG_20180606_125829.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, liver of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93