Promo-Steem = Unveiling My Steem T-shirts

in #promo-steem5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

For a long time now, I had been planning of paying for a Steem t-shirt but always fell short of finance. My intentions are not only to promote Steem/Steemit but also to enjoy the beauty of putting on a t-shirt for Steem.

The Suspense

I printed three t-shirts and each has a different symbol. I intend to officially unveiled all three t-shirts in a Dtube as I will officially wear them. I will also explain the writings and differences between all t-shirts. BTW, it will be my first time using Dtube.

I will make a video and post it on Monday.

Below is one of three t-shirts that I printed and it bears the usernames of those at the top of the list of those supporting me at the moment.
Thank you @bleepcoin @shortcut @leeuw @jennimorillo

I was always able to complete the payment for the t-shirts thanks the 16SBD (that became $13 in cash) that I had in my wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

excellent work! Good luck w dtube, it should be smooth surely

I hope it turns out so. Thank you!

PS. Post updated. I need to get some beginner editing skills. So, video will be posted on Monday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wew Great! I am honoured to be included here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @akomoajong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43