Get the meaning of life which means on the Steemit platform

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG20180425175341-02.jpeg

Hi friend steemian !!! hopefully we are all in good health always so that we can move on the steemit platform.

When you initially reestablish yourself to steemian, we unquestionably still recollect the 0.001 reward, when contrasted with the steem value that is at present diminishing significantly, the reward is more piercing we feel for a considerable length of time, weeks or even a very long time to wind up an intense steemian who proceeds in the ocean of steemit. We resemble being fashioned ahead of time, so as not to be stunned later on when looked with troublesome circumstances such as this, yet there are additionally steemian who get good fortunes, even in the main post the intra figured out how to get staggering prizes, however the inverse, rather than surviving and proceeding to cruise, the vast majority of steemian like this have sunk to the base of the steemit sea. When I join the Steemit platform, I only use the steepshot application as a means of making posts because the process is easy. Enough with a photo plus a title, so it becomes a post. But over time I met with senior friends from the promo-steemrural community, namely @suheri, @khusairi and @herryazmi11. They actively carry out #promo-steem activities to rural communities.

1.jpg

Starting from that meeting, they taught me how to surf in steemit and invited me to join the #promo-steemrural community. From there I began to understand little by little about the Steemit platform work system even though there are some things that I haven't fully mastered. But I still want to learn more about steemit. After joining the #promo-steemrural community, I am actively doing #promo-steem to the public.

DQmVV7sDsfMPj7CSULLgAqqf4LXQ6QfCoUiCgJTDJyoZyd7_1680x8400.jpg

IMG20180814204741.jpg

IMG20180425175542.jpg

In my opinion, being on the steemit platform is easy. Wandering on a social media platform that is relatively new to me personally, and we all certainly we continue to be in a state of feeling in the early days, especially hearing the name blockchain, plus making a post is not easy, the rage certainly exists, especially after making a hard hopeless postings that are seen, this is where the most painful times actually compare to steem prices that are now unstable. Behind all that, being in a steemit platform is something very fun because from being lazy to write I became fond of writing. I tried to arrange word by word to compile it into an article.

IMG-20180313-WA0004.jpg

After a while on the steemit platform with the status of steemian 0.001, then the first time I felt a happiness on this platform was when I received an award from @starkerz for $12 in the #promo-steem posting, I was really happy at that time is a very large number for me as a beginner. Since that time, the day after day I went through steemit almost always received a big award from @starkerz. It is true that people say, "The process will not betray results". And I will remain loyal to the Steemit platform even though at present the price of steem is not as we expected. When there are so many processes that we have gone through, now we begin to complain, with the low price of steem being the reason for leaving this platform, have we not betrayed the process that has been difficult and we have gone through it ourselves.
For what reason do despite everything I get by on this stage despite the fact that steem costs keep on being unsteady? Being steemian isn't simply an issue of remuneration, a long adventure brimming with battle influences my belief system to get by on this stage, in any event I am not average of selling out the procedure itself.

Being steemian is building, building connections, assembling your own blog, decentralized blockchain, this is your future, you have a stage that gives you something you don't get out there, satisfaction, companionship, sharing, that is all you arrive, and obviously it is contrarily relative if just rewards are just in my psyche, I am fortunate to be no part that way and still on the stage to date.

Being a steemian is overwhelming, it's difficult to construct a fantasy all, so when there are companions who begin surrendering at intersection, it's characteristic, since this is extremely intense! For me actually, I am making the most of my life to be a steemian, despite the fact that it's hard, I still truly appreciate it. Postings get rewards or not as though not a noteworthy issue, can not chip away at this stage for one day, this is an issue for me. Once more, so steemian is substantial, yet in the event that you proceed together, we can pass it.

dd7a50470aeeda9448f753810be75149.jpg

DQmPGRFo72XDUUTumzHX31Kbv6GL8mFmQFnBisRFNSGL1GP.png

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87