Promo-Steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good night steemit friends.

On this blissful afternoon I continue to campaign for promotions and #detetefacebook to join this very useful flatform. I continue to invite friends in my organization to join and promote #steem.
image

I am more enthusiastic in this flatform because there is our teacher with Mr. @stephenkendal who always do promo-steem and campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteemit
image

They already know that #facebook is a useless app. While #steemit is a very useful application.
image

Thanks for our teacher @ stephenkendal who has provided motivation for us.

let's get together to do the promo-steem and campaign #deletefacebook and #joinsteem

Sort:  

Follow me, upvote and reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your post to my 36,500+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73