Feels good to be back full-time again

in #promo-steem5 years ago

Good morning guys, this is Bait and I’m probably doing my first post from home in this year 2019. I have been away from home for over 3 weeks now to be in my parents and siblings. It was a wonderful time with them and I really appreciate the love and comfort they showed me while I was home.

I’m back to continue with what I do here on STEEM which is majorly what I do aside school and my social contributions. I will be posting more frequently here and being of more support to the communities where I serve on the STEEM blockchain. I also hope to see a bullish-year this year.


One of my deepest confession to those who have been around me recently is that I do miss my promo-steem days. And I really look forward to having that again. Before I leave, I would like to like for you to expect a new song from the Offline Minnow School. We just found another astonishing talent and he’ll be featured soon in one of our music recording sessions.


This is Bait and I'm gladly bringing you word from the offline minnow school a project where I train people through STEEM and through life.


For those who seek to know what this project is all about, you can read that below;
f371iazcp5.png

PHASE 1:

At this stage, we teach some minnows at our offline classroom to help attain self-sustenance. These minnows will then work with us as a team, reproducing other minnows. Currently, we have just wrapped up with Phase 1. And Phase 2 which is more demanding kicked off already. We have already recorded a track which you’ll find @theminnowschool. We are also in the process of recording a next track but the negotiation is still ongoing.


PHASE 2:

This basically is the core of the vision is to raise steem-backed entrepreneurs of young people. The method through which we execute the absolute idea goes as follows;


  • SKILL ACQUISITION PROJECTS: where various skills will be taught to foster the emergence of new entrepreneurs that thrive on voluntarism.

  • THE MINNOW SCHOOL TALENT HUNT: we greatly hope to give minnows who are not really writers but have other gifts such as singing, painting, dancing, acting a platform to express themselves and get their creativity beyond their minds. Basically, we are giving these young people a voice and ultimately awaken the writer in them.

  • THE MINNOW SCHOOL ART/MUSIC EXHIBITIONS: here talented young people will get to showcase their talents and the value they have to offer to the community. We will be sponsoring art projects and professional music careers will emerge with this.

One of our sponsored recording session

An offline Open-mic session;

One of our own

Our offline campaigns

Thank you very much guys for reading. It's been a pleasure serving you through the means. I hope you make an unwavering commitment as a response to the content of this article and build the best version of your blog.

know this and always remember that your blog today is not all that there is to obtain...

Thank you for visiting today. I am @bait002 and I am a lover of steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome bro.

Thank you @uyobong... it feels good to be back again. I had to battle with electricity supply over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27