THE MINNOW SCHOOL

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, this is @bait002 the founder of the offline minnow school where minnows are mentored and groomed. This is the last post in the series. You may have noticed the pause on my blog for a while now. As matter of fact, I've had some question me directly if there's any reason behind my unusual silence in terms of giving updates about the MINNOW SCHOOL affairs on my blog. Well I think I owe my fans some sort of apology and I need to work on a lot of things in the background too.

First, I would like to inform everyone that our plan to storm the studio with the talented MINNOW SCHOOL songbird @renald is still standing. I visited the studio once already to negotiate for the session and it was a success although the current prices haven't been favourable to bring this plan to fruition. However, we will be storming the studio in less than 2 weeks just like we initially intended before the crash of SBD and STEEM.
Also, we hope to take on some impromptu campaigns. In my opinion, now is the best time to onboard steemians that truly mean business. Those who aren't here just to squeeze off the reward pool. We need true quality steemians and now is the time to get them on this platform.
when prices are up, really, it's hard to tell who's real or not.

We can easily recruit resilient steemians now. Those who fall in love with steem during one of the worst moments in the ecosystem.
So far, we can only assure you of some studio footage and an impromptu campaign. Thank you for reading guys, I will always have you on my mind minnow. No matter what!

This is Bait and I'm bringing you words from the Offline Minnow School.

PHASE 1:

At this stage we teach some minnows a,t our offline classroom to help attain self-sustenance. These minnows will then work with us as a team, reproducing other minnows. Currently, we have just wrapped up with Phase 1. And Phase 2 which is more demanding kicked off already.

PHASE 2:

This basically is the core of the vision is to raise steem-backed entrepreneurs of young people. The method through which we execute the absolute idea goes as follows;

  • SKILL ACQUISITION PROJECTS: where various skills will be taught to foster the emergence of new entrepreneurs that thrive on voluntarism.

  • THE MINNOW SCHOOL TALENT HUNT: we greatly hope to give minnows who are not really writers but have other gifts such as singing, painting, dancing, acting a platform to express themselves and get their creativity beyond their minds. Basically, we are giving these young people a voice and ultimately awaken the writer in them.

  • THE MINNOW SCHOOL ART/MUSIC EXHIBITIONS: here talented young people will get to showcase their talents and the value they have to offer to the community. We will be sponsoring art projects and professional music careers will emerge with this.

An offline Open-mic sessio;

One of our own

Our offline campaigns

Thank you very much guys for reading. It's been a pleasure serving you through the means. I hope you make an unwavering commitment as a response to the content of this article and build the best version of your blog.

know this and always remember that your blog today is not all that there is to obtain...

I am @bait002 and I am a lover of steemit.

Sort:  

good morning

@bait002

enjoyed your blog !

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Images enhance brands, the essence is to seperate and distinguish your blog from every other blogs that handle the same topic (in the same niche).
It should be separate instead of seperate.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86