#promo-steem: Introducing Steemit To Workmate

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi ... steemians around the world best wishes to you all hopefully more successful.Let us together introduce steemit to everyone and all levels of society regardless of occupation and social status and take advantage of every opportunity.Today on the sidelines of the break I took the opportunity to memnalkan steemit to some friends at the office of friends in the office of the Election Supervisory Committee of Nisam district of Aceh district I try to enlighten everything related to.

image

For the first step I compare with other social media they recognize at the moment and then teach them some steemit playing techniques such as:
  1. How to create an account.
  2. How to get friends
  3. Steemit playing technique is correct and in accordance with the rules set by witnes
  4. How to support #promo-steem

I am one of the staff at the secretariat of the General Election Supervisory Committee of Nisam Sub-district.

image

I got a great welcome from them. After all received an explanation from us they are very interested in steemit and then we will guide them to create an account.
We also introduced them to #promo-steem and #steem-ambassador we also introduced some award-winning witnes in steemit like: @ good-karma @surpassinggoogle @abit @aggroed @roelandp @ausbitbank some witnes that I did not mention. In addition I also introduced some applications such as esteem, busy.org and others.

We also introduced Indonesia's #steem-ambassadors:
@rismanrachman @mariskalubis @ayijufridar @my451r @suheri
@bahagia-arbi @starlost @dilimunanzar @herryazmi11 and @khusairi.

image

Thanks to master international #promo-steem @stephenkendal @starkerz and @anarcotech.

Thanks also to friends from BTC (Bu Tamah Community) @binjeeclick @nadilchairi @anshar @barindo @gourdon @alexpkm @irmanreza @syukriandira @kasyi for the cooperation and support for this and so on.

image

Thanks for visiting my blog please provide constructive criticism and suggestions through comments.
Warm greetings @bakti

Sort:  

You are the first one I upvoted. Reason because I wish someone explained Steemit to me a year or 2 ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86