Confidence and Commitment at The Beginning Knew Steemit | Keyakinan dan Komitmen Saat Awal Mengenal Steemit (Bilingual)

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4708.JPG

Dear Steemian

English
When writing a steemit post, I only use a laptop that is usually stored in a closet. Initially, it was only used when writing only tasks and occasionally to browse youtube on the internet. Long before knowing steemit platform, I had learned to be a youtuber. Even though I only upload a few simple videos on a youtube account, just say I'm a person who isn't worthy of being a youtuber (Youtuber failed). Since I started it, I have felt so difficult to develop on YouTube because there are so many stages that we have to go through and consider it to be a true youtuber. And since I became aware of the newest platform with blockhain technology, finally I prefer to express my various aspirations and motivations in Steemit media.

Indonesia

Ketika menulis postingan steemit, saya hanya memanfaatkan laptop yang biasanya tersimpan di dalam lemari. Awalnya sih cuma terpakai saat menulis tugas-tugas saja dan sesekali untuk browsing youtube di internet. Jauh sebelum mengenal Platform steemit, saya pernah belajar menjadi seorang youtuber. Walaupun hanya mengupload beberapa video sederhana di akun youtube, katakan saja saya adalah orang yang belum layak menjadi seorang youtuber (Youtuber gagal). Semenjak saya memulainya, saya merasakan begitu susah sekali berkembang di youtube karena banyak sekali tahapan-tahapan yang harus kita lalui dan mempertimbangkannya untuk menjadi seorang youtuber sejati. Dan semenjak saya mengetahui adanya platform terbaru dengan teknologi blockhain, akhirnya saya lebih memilih untuk menuangkan berbagai aspirasi dan motivasi saya di media Steemit.


DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

image

The Youth Steemit :
@pojan
@ponpase
@bangmimi
@adilvakhri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77