Promoting steem at a trade show in Uma show grounds Kampala Uganda.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1526162359346.jpg

Holle steemians

To have landed in a fertile ground for promoting steemit. As I was look for where to go promoting steemit. Yohan posted in WhatsApp that there were very many people at UMA show grounds.

I did not even think twice I just put on for the event.

There were about six occasions tacking place at the same time.

I first went to the Dubai international trade show in which people were show their business to other people.

I started distributing the promotion paper to the people who were being exhibited to.

Whenever I could find someone without people to present too, I would fist give then promotion paper and a small presentation before I listen to whatever they were show me.

People were very positive with steemit.

After the trade show there was a high school buzz called tens award 18. I couldn't stop my self from going to the buzz.
20180512_185512.jpg
20180512_183333.jpg

I distributed all the promotion materials. And made some explains about steemit.

The trade show is end tomorrow but I can't miss promoting.

Thanks for voting and resteeming.

PhotoGrid_1524740061629.jpg

It's 9 day to the best cryptocurreny event in Africa. I can not miss the opportunity to represent steemit in this event.

Join the East Africa discord channel https://discord.gg/nPt7gn

Sort:  

Good to promote to traders.
And to the high school bazz.

Indeed you should not miss the cryptal currency event.

I'm happy to see the Great! work that you guys are doing in Uganda, keep up!

Woow,@battebilly thanks for the awesome work you are doing

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Great work you're doing promoting steemit and steem :) I'll be looking forward to reading how that crypto event will have happened.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by battebilly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72