Good Communication=Good Relationship

in #promo-steem6 years ago




If you'd miss someone or somebody and you've been longing them for a long time, then there a lot of ways to stay tune-up by staying like right by their side even if literally we're not . One of the most reason of fading relationship is the fading communication. Communication is very Important, for people who stay communicated to someone they love, it would make them feel that they are special for us spending time with, There is no need to have a dramatic talk, it only needs for us to talk and make them smile. If it's really hard to start conversation just simple ask them, what they do when they don't have work, They would likely to answer their hobbies and the likes, also by asking what your summer story, they would surely answer how nice or how bad their summer is. If wanting to have a good relationship to somebody else, I you and us should have a good communication from them

In the picture they are my best-friends, Bethooven and Sweet they are a good friend of mine, We start to become best-friends when we was at 9th grade. We used to have a common such as humor, wants, and the like, That's why we like to have each other. We love to play song and listen some old music, For Sweet is a guitarist, she is good on it, She is a pet lover, She have a dog namely wenskie, she loves to go for an adventure, She loves eating, She love to travel, but don't want to travel alone, Bethooven is an easy going person, He is an athlete, in fact he competes swimming contest, and won a title, he is poet, a man with his tangible dreams, he is the class genius way back then, dancer/singer, He loves to eat Fin and Jake cartoon. As a friend from them, I would love to have any type of conversation on them, for I feel comfort when I'm with them, I set them as a part of my comfort Zone, They actually make me laugh, and feel good, every time they give a complement, When feel down, they would give their empathy and As I am to them. It's true that good communication would leads to good relationship.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84