Power up!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Planktons are complaining here and there that they were not able to perform much activities on the blockchain due to the hardfork20 development. I feel your pains and I know if you don't give up, resources credits would soon be a thing of the past.

Screenshot_20181013-023158.png

source

For instance, this guy is one of those suffering from rc issue, as at the moment I am making this post, he can't make a post and can only give out two votes, I really feel bad for @ferrate and other planktons on the platform but my question is, are they doing the right thing?

As a plankton, do not have the mind to just earn and spend, first of all, you have to lay a solid foundation.

I have come to you guys with three piece of advice and I hope you can meditate and act on the advice

power up

  • set your post pay out to 100% power up

  • set your comment pay out to 100% power up

  • Engage in contest, grab some steems and power it up!!

All you need to do right now is power up all your earnings

GOD BLESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85