Steemit Intro Video [And Steemit Meetup in Berlin tomorrow!!]

When I introduce people to cryptocurrencies I am always very aware that many do not have any money to invest. I'm therefore always on the lookout for ways to earn cryptocurrency, rather than having to buy it. Of course Steemit is the most proven way to do just that, which is why I keep talking about it "out there".

Since I work mostly online, I started a Youtube channel recently, where I introduce people not only to blockchain and cryptocurrencies in general, but also to platforms and tools that allow them to earn crypto.

Today I published a short intro video about Steemit, in the hope that it will attract new members to our community here.

My youtube channel is still new and only has a small amount of followers, so if you want to help by sharing it out there, that'd be great (of course I appreciate re-steems as well, but here on Steemit everyone knows already about Steemit :)) - we need to get the message out to where the people hang out that we're trying to attract.

Berliners - there's a Steemit meetup tomorrow!

Mr. @felixxx is visiting Berlin and @lrock is organising a Steemit meetup just in his honor! ;)

I'll be there - hope to see many of you, too! @sjennon are you back in town? @akashas, @lichtblick - would be nice to see you again!

Here is the post with the address: https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemberlin/urgent-news-next-steem-berlin-meetup-happening-tomorrow-9th-of-july-starts-at-20-00-free-drinks

See you tomorrow!
Anja

Sort:  

Sehr schön zu sehen, dass sich Steemians auch in Berlin treffen. Wünsche euch allen ne geile Zeit! Ick wünscht ick wer och da! Liebe Grüße aus Barcelona von nem Ex-Kreuzberger @connecteconomy

Danke! Aber aus Barcelona besteht nun wirklich kein Grund sich zurückzuwünschen, oder? ;) War schon so lange nicht mehr da!

Nein ganz und gar nicht! :-D Aber die schönen Erinnerungen an Berlin bleiben und dies in Kombination mit nem Steemit-Meetup wäre schon recht toll! Warte dann gespannt auf die Berichterstattung von morgen ;-)

Argh, I just saw this! I would've loved to attended.

Next time!

Voll gut! Awesome! :-)
Resteemed this.

Education is key, and I especially loved your introduction. Steem is definitely able to revolutionize the attention economy and be a fair alternative to centralized models.

Can you provide us with the link to your beginner's guide? I'd love to include it in my blog post signature.

PS: Congrats on your Steem Ambassador nomination :-)

Thank you :)

I’ve put the link to the ebook on YouTube under the video - I don’t think it would be appropriate here on Steemit since it’s a paid product as part of my Crypto Mentoring Business.

Oh, got it! I watched the embedded version here in the article, so didn't even jump over to Youtube :-)

Wonderful promo vlog!! love it!!

Thanks, @starkerz!

Very good video Anja - I hope you manage to get a load of new enquiries off the back of the YouTube video. I also look forward to seeing the news from the Berlin meet up. Best Wishes

Schritt für schritt. Change is so overwhelming. Learning how to earn rather than invest in crypto is a great first step. Rock on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84