Short stories of young people with disabilities living their lives and guided by senior #steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys,,,

How is your life journey today? It's fun, is not it?

I always hope for the best for you all and your days will shine more.

The journey of life will continue and will stop when the breath no longer blows. Make a beautiful story for the story to be told to the true heir. do your best in life to make life more meaningful, give your affection to others without her having to beg for your beautiful story to be perfect.

Experience becomes important in this life, silence without doing something in life then life will be in vain.

Well my buddy,,,

It's a bit of a story about disabled young people, who start the day with a smile to give love to every human being. He is a simple young man who every day spends time with #steemit.

"Spending time with #steemit ... !!!" does not mean he does not do anything else in life, he is very fond of his parents who are sick, he never complains and blames this life, he has been caring for his parents for four years who is ill. But something special in his life when his parents can smile to see the disabled young man can be independent with #steemit platform.

MY PARENTS

Currently, the young man is with steemit senior who is his senior in #steemit and also one of his mentors in #steemit, he is @klen.civil who always motivate and inspire him and @klen.civil always help people with disabilities.

My senior in steemit he is @klen.civil

Here's a little story and life experience of disabled youth.

Who is the disabled boy? he is me, @fremy who is a simple young man who is looking for support and attention for his #community.

Thanks to all who have supported and shared my love for me.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @foways || @jol09 || @iamfo || @klen.civil || @jasonmunapasee || @humaidi || @daveks || @damarth || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.

They are all my friends in #steemit who has been ranked top. Although I cannot possibly be like them, but I will still try it... LOL

Thanks also to my witnesses who have trusted me in steemit and supported me.

|| @abit || @blocktrades || @busy.witness || @clayop || @curie || @emrebeyler || @good-karma || @gtg || @jesta || @joseph || @justyy || @klye || @neoxian || @qurator || @roelandp || @timcliff || @vesteem || @xeldal || @lukestokes.mhth || @ocd-witness || @steemgigs || @adsactly-witness || @arcange ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.



Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."

Previous Posts

Part 2
Part 2
Part 2

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

very impressive, have a great journey of life. Stay blessed

Thank you so much @sanach,
I hope the best will always be with you and your life will be brighter, dear

cerita bereh lagoina..

Hi @fremy thank you for sharing your story. You are correct, the more you put in, the better the reward is.
(Sorry I only saw your message today)

I just want to do the best in my life, despite its limitations but I always try to do it.
Thank you so much Mrs. @rynow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28