I just Transfered to @steem-ambassador the SBD liquid Rewards generated from the Upvotes on the comment on @ned's Post

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem Ambassadors,

Thank you for all the collaboration as a team to empower the @steem-ambassador !

--

As I mentioned on a previous post about a comment I made to @ned regarding the great promoting activities of #promo-steem and the SP delegations needed for the @steem-ambassador guild, I would be transfering the 100% of the liquid SBD reward generated from the upvotes to the comment.

Here is the proof of the SBD rewards received from it.

SBD Liquid Reward to Steem Ambassador - Steem - Steemit.jpg

And here is the post from @ned and my comment below. Unfortunately, if we check the post (https://steemit.com/kr/@ned/at-the-gopax-steemit-meetup) the comment could not stay at the top because of 2 upvotes of nonesense content above.
Ned CEO Steemit Meetup in Korea - Steem Blockchain.jpg

Here is a screenshot of the transfer I made to @steem-ambassador . I know its not that much, but every single contribution can make a huge difference in the future.

SBD Liquid Reward Transfer to Steem Ambassador - Steem.jpg

Lets together continue making more of this type of #promo-steem community actions to continue empowering the @steem-ambassador guild and promo-steem project.

--

Hope this information is useful!

Regards, @gold84

--

This post and all of the posts I make are NOT investing advise (they are just for educational purposes), and it is not a motivation to invest. Its just my research and opinion on the Apps and Cryptocurrencies. As always DYOR (Do your own research).

Sort:  

Wow
This is great to see
I love what you are doing to promote steem ambassador

incredible, everything starts from the smallest thing

Regards : @starlost @steem-ambassador

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11