ANOTHER AMAZING PROJECT ON OUR STEEM BLOCKCHAIN - Dtube talk#54

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Hi Dtube family. Today I want to show you another great project here on our Steem Blockchain. Just click the video and be surprised.
THANK YOU, my dear, @waybeyondpadthai

Special thanks to @roelandp for creating www.steemwhale.io and the @whalefountain.
I enjoyed very much seeing my spray and I hope a lot of other Steemians will follow.

This I got as a little present:

Have a wonderful day.

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice project, we can make the change with steem blockchain. ☺

Thank you @clixmoney for your comment! YES - and we can make it rain! ;-) Have a great weekend

Thank you for your comment. Just to be clear, I just promoted it, it is not mine. Have a great day

Useful information ! Thanks

You are welcome! Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85