(that's the question of one of my friends) Which Is More Important .......?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Do #promo-steem activities.
Attract investors or invite new users to join .......?
Which one should take precedence ........?

DQmQTYhA78u46TuygYrYavUxj7MD5MzGeuYmZGs2VpxYd35.png

Maybe this question often comes to mind, Which one should we put it first ....?

I myself can not answer these two questions, Because if people ask me which ones should take precedence, Then I will answer this question fairly and as I know it.

I did not answer her question in detail, But I only gave my views on some of her questions.

Screenshot_10-1.jpgsource

Yesterday I was sitting with a friend of mine and she asked me some questions related to #promo-steem activities.
( A is the one who asks and B is me )

A: Which one should be prioritized in doing activities of #promo-steem according to you ....?

B: I think we should choose to do a #promo-steem mission by choosing the target investor.

A: Why do you say so .....?

B: Because with us doing a #promo-steem to investors we will talk about steem blockchain and explain to them, what is steem and how steem can be a profitable investment option and have good prospects in the future.

A: Are investors who invest in steam will be safe and does the state guarantee the security of their investment .......?

B: If the issue is safe or not I do not understand because I do not yet know whether the state guarantees investments made by investors in steem.
because it is still my question and I have not been able to answer this question either, whether the state guarantees investors' security or not.because as I know there are currently no rules set by the government about investing in steam.
Because what I am currently facing no rule set by the government about investing in steem.

A: How do you think about our #promo-steem activities but to invite new users to join the #Steemit platform .....?

B: I think it's important we do because with the increasing number of new users then steem transactions will increase.

A: Will the increase in steam transactions attract investors to invest .....?

B: I think it may happen because investors will see a very significant increase and they will find out about the steem transaction increase, with them finding out about all of it, automagically brand viewing and argue that it has a positive outlook for investment , so investors will themselves invest in steem.

A: Is it important that we recruit new users in #Steemit platform .....?

B: I think it's very important, if more transactions are happening then the better the steam increase in the future.

A: So I conclude that these two things are important for us to do because they need each other.

B: I just answer your question as I know and maybe my answer is not correct but I am just trying to answer your question.
Hopefully my answer does not make you confused, because I myself do not really understand and I'm learning

A: We are both learning and I am very grateful to you for taking the time to answer my questions.

B: Both friends, I also thank you for asking and we can help each other.

source

With all the questions I got from one of my friends so it made me want to know more about these things to deepen my knowledge of steem blockchain and the new things about #Steemit that I have not figured out.

I am very grateful to the friends of the steemians who want to give advice and input for me and share your knowledge for me.

U5dtUiqyhbiggzL48EC1SVSbWHqYAju_1680x8400.jpg

U5drp6jUTx2XHHgKXe1Y2vcLqQ7zUeY_1680x8400.jpg

Greeting Me Respectfully.

DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpg

@herryazmi11

DQmY51imq4fuAUAtgT7hxPhpWQV193EmWgSVw9YbMXV5Dxu.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by SteemApp team, thank you for being active in our Discord channel! We really appreciate it!


  1. To download SteemApp you can visit our site https://steemitapp.com
  2. To join our Discord channel use this link: https://discord.gg/X4QZfy2
  3. If you like what we do for Steemit, please consider voting for @yuriks2000 as witness. Through steemconnect
  4. If you would like us to help minnows even more you can delegate Steem Power to @yuriks2000 by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP,20SP, 30SP, 40SP, 50SP, 100SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by herryazmi11 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I'm confused... Why was this confusing to you and your friend?

this happens because I do not really understand about steam blockchain and the rules that apply in my country if there are investors who want to invest in steam.

You nailed it for the most part my friend.

we in Indonesia are still not sure if investors want to invest in steem.
because no one guarantees their security.

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

. Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Good job Brooo .... this maybe you need to learn more white paper Steemit.com ... to answer the government guarantee there may not have been any country that guarantees Cryptocurrency security because investment to Crypto is not like gold or property invent ... your can learn the understanding of steem that is to explain it to your friends.

I am currently studying it more deeply to be able to answer questions that are out there and can convince investors to join.

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 11 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 43 SBD worth and should receive 94 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I dont really have an answer to her question either. I guess just like in life, you just have to have faith that Steem will continue to grow along with Steemit. To me theres not much to lose. I figured, I always write on Facebook and other social media for free so what does it hurt to try my hand at writing for an actual cause. If I make money, awesome, if not, Im no worse off than I was to begin with!

I agree with you friend.
we must be sure of what we are doing right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06