Steepshot T-shirt Designs Are Ready || My First Promo-Steem Project.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

f8bfce76-7b18-4003-b8f5-d382490aa7e7.jpeg

5cd5aed5-b2fa-4227-963c-68c1799731a4.jpeg


I am planning to do a promotional activity for @Steepshot where we will be talking to random strangers about the app. I will also be doing a photoshoot in the Himalayas in collaboration with @sugandhaseth ( My Wife ). I will make a detailed blog about the activity planned when the printed T shirts arrive!

Note: Please do not use this design in any form without permission. All rights reserved to @hungryhustle. Lol, just kidding. I will release the design files ones I am done with the activity. :) Steepshot Me ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Damn there is NO STOPPING YOU!! Now make a cocktail to go with the t-shirt so the phrase "steepshot me" has a double entendre. Somehow a steephot will need tequila. :) Look forward to learning and watching and supporting you on this, Prashant.

Hahahaha! Great suggestion @artemislives. Steep Tequila Shot. ;-)

Thank you so much for your immense support Marike. :'-) Cheers!

Awesome designs

Posted using Partiko iOS, join the beta testing program here

Thank you @alexabsolute. It would be an honor to get clicked by you while wearing these with your Sony Alpha. ;-)

So where can we get hold of a t-shirt??

In about a week or so Alex. :-)

Awesome, I'll be sure to keep an eye out

Great initative, I was thinking printing some Steemit shirts myself to get more exposure for the platform on holiday :) Looks awesome !!

Thank you so much buddy! Please Do it. And do not forget to post about it with #Promo-Steem tag. ;-) You will get rewarded by @steem-ambassador(s) including me! If you need any help in designing some T-shirts then let me know.

:))

Hey man, I will release the designs very soon and you can get them printed yourself. ;-)

Congratulations @hungryhustle! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87