Coco Beach Accra.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

CD132A64-D284-4476-B4D7-E49A4C5B9DA8.jpeg

You won’t understand how excited I was to spend some time on the beach.
We all agreed on finding a beach resort after the stress of traveling for over 18 hours.
I must say it was well deserved.

Getting our desired resort didn’t go as planned though as we got to Accra late from Sunyani.
But nobody was ready to forfeit the beach resort for a hotel.
Especially Me!

56DA64F1-27AA-42DC-B4C2-B19D60EF65D4.jpeg
37E4C0F2-427E-4280-94FD-4EF3BF08D254.jpeg

Coco Beach In Accra.

The beach was just everything. I made @fisteganos my photographer for that day😁. He took over hundred pictures and I liked just two(he was furstrated)😀.
I forgot to mention it was @fisteganos and @tojukaka’s first time on a beach...lol.
Old men in young bodies.

I had fun on the beach. The atmosphere was something I have craved for in a long time.
17C21CA6-0868-4FDE-8DFC-58353F7C7C37.jpeg

And then I was able to see the sunset 😁. It was really beautiful.

Life in Ghana was the best experience in a long time. I’m glad I got to experience it with other lovely people.
@fisteganos @gee1 @adejoke16 @ejemai @tojukaka @ewuoso.

Sort:  

Your pictures captured all that made life beautiful - human, rock, water, and air.

Thank you for reading 😊

Lovely pictures... And videos... They were all over whatsapp 😉

😂😂😂... Thank you. I don’t know about WhatsApp tho 😁

Congratulations @ibukun, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3682 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3365.01. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

It means @fisteganos isn't just a great guy, he is a wonderful photographer.
I can see you had fun

Lol...he sure is😊

It was really fun at Accra.
It was great we made memories and I am glad I met you too.

Cheers to many more vacations

Really ahaha you should come to Ghana again

I will definitely 😊

Awwwn...same here dear😊

Nice Post Dear Steemian. Thank You For Your Effort
Shared LOVE With My Upvote. How about you Share some Love too?
Cheers and Have a Peaceful, Profitable Year .
Keep Posting and Get Rich ;) :)

Let's go back @ibukun

That Ghana Trip is the best trip in my life
Some things I think about it and I'm in total unbelief. Too good to be true

I feel just the same way dear😊

@ibukun the trip was really too good to be true, I hope and pray we can all go back again before the end of the year...
You are such an amazing person! It was nice meeting you..

Awwn. I'm amazing too na 😭

Eeehhen! You are, who is dragging that with you?

Why are jealous tho😁

I wonder oo

Awwn...sweetheart you are also lovely person to be with. I want to be as friendly as you are😁

Lol... Friendly as me smiles its easy winks if i agree to teach you, how many SBD will i get???😁😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28