How About We Promote @Ned's Smt Release Post on Twitter Now??? Let Us Do This

in #promo-steem5 years ago

I remember a few days ago when a post of how Steemit Inc will be laying of 70% of its staff, the whole crypto media was awash with the story!

I saw the story circulate to almost all the big crypto websites like Coindesk, Cointelegraph, Techcrunch, Cryptoslate. You just have to know that the news was all over the place and I did not really like it.

It so happens that I replied to an article by Coindesk , this same tweet by Coindesk also attracted another Steemian Jon G. Olson who goes by the Steem name @jongolson and Twitter username is Jon Olson who linked up with me to educate people of the benefits of Steemit!!

This was my reply to Coindesk
jarau.png

We had fun replying back and forth while mentioning Dapps like @fundition @steemonsters who all came an d also replied back and forth.

Jon Olson was not happy beacuse Coindesk had written that article and he gave this reason below in this replyolson.png

You can check out his tweet here

So whats The Plan??

You might be wondering how you can chip in and help!
I made a tweet today mentioning how all these crypto websites were blabbing of how Steemit Inc was laying off 70% of it staff.

I have tagged almost all of these sites on that tweet of mine.

I have also included the recent post from @ned explaining the release dates of SMTS

What To Be Done

You can like and Retweet my tweet or formulate your own tweet so that we can spread the message about the release of SMTS...!!!

So guys let us spread word around...
This is a sneak peek of my tweet
awash.png
and the second one is here below
care.png

I have mentioned some Dapps in that tweet but they have not yet replied yet hehehe.

NOTE: Most Crypto folks hang around on Twitter.....so let us use this opportunity!

Let us spread the info folks.

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

Hi @jaraumoses, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @steemonsters doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @steemmonsters ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Your guess was right hehehe!!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85