Excited to Promote Steemit Again to University Students | Instructors!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

This is a throwback photo with the latest university invasion that I had last March. Thankful enough to @mcamayra, @morken, @kim24, and @starzy for inviting me and become the speaker of the said meetup. It's always overwhelming to share the platform and of course giving another opportunities to another set of people. The more people joining Steemit, the more active the community is and the more good economy in the platform.

Understanding the Importance of Learning Cryptocurrencies in Relation to Steemit

Our country is not that so much "Cryptocurrency friend", into which I think these types of topics were still jargon to them. But they need to understand the nature of Steemit, how are they earned, and why is Steemit sustainable in the future.

Another note is sharing some important tips on how to survive the toughest days in the platform. I had like around 1 month before tasting my first earnings in Steemit. I continued the tough and rocky journey even though I am just earning cents (around 0.02 to 0.5) every post. There is never an easy money.

Giving Away Shirts!

Still giving away free shirts to these amazing individuals. It's a unique way of promoting the platform and to help them with their #introduceyourself posts. One way to encourage them that Steemit is really earning.

I'm looking forward for your support on their #introduceyourself posts!

Sort:  

Great job guys, let's spread steemit. Steem to the moon!!!

Steeming to the moon and back!!! :)

Hello, I'm new, I hope you follow me as I did, and then you look at my blog, excellent work, it continues, blessings.

Excellent way to promote steemit boys! Excellent work I congratulate you!

In an off-topic comment, please allow me to share asbear’s update to SteemPay which now also allows people to take SBD payments for PHP.

Asbear (witness 55) included support for both PHP and MYR after an extended commment conversation with me about the potential of crypto in not First World nations.

Please check it out here.

Hope you find this as exciting as I do and can help promote this in the local SteemPH scene.

Woow!!
You guys are doing are great job there promoting the steem coin. I wish you all the best and continue with the work you are doing even to more areas.
Yours @kiddady.

Hey, dear @jassennessaj this is wonderful post. post resteemed.

Welcome to the "WORLD" :D

Great job!
I’m following you from #Rwanda. Whether the governments like #cryptocurrencies or not, #steemit is going to make things happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00